Members of the Cell:

  1. Susanta Kumar Sadhukhan (Convenor)
  2. Sudhansu Khanra
  3. Nanda Dulal Hazra
  4. Krushna Chandra Patra
  5. Amit Karmakar

Objectives of the Cell :

  • To arrange routine before starting every academic session and semester.
  • To arrange the special class routine even in the gap of examinations or any other programmes.
  • To fulfil and complete the demand of syllabus, committee maintain a tight schedule including theory and practical classes including seminar class for the sake of students.
  • The committee organizes online and offline classes in a strategic manner.